Find your Sales Representative


Matt LeBeau
President
T: 519-841-8155
matt@lebeauadvance.com

Chris Watson
Office Manager
T: 519-823-3101
chris@lebeauadvance.com

Karen White
B.C. Sales Manager
T: 604-307-2522
karen@lebeauadvance.com

Guy Cousineau
Directeur du Ventes
T: 514-949-1850
guy@lebeauadvance.com

Angie Mochrie
Office Administrator
T: 519-900-5594
angie@lebeauadvance.com

Kara Stewart
Demo Coordinator
T: 519-900-5594
kara@lebeauadvance.com

Nicole Poirier
Inhouse Sales Rep
T: 519-900-5594
nicole@lebeauadvance.com

Gary Davis
Director of Key Accounts
T: 647-962-2884
gary@lebeauadvance.com

Deborah Murdoch
Eastern Region Sales Manager
T: 905-321-3678
deborah@lebeauadvance.com

Tymon Ritco
Prairies Sales Manager
T: 403-324-2664
tymon@lebeauadvance.com

Sales Representatives

MARITIMES
Alycia Cook
T: 506-961-0252
alycia@lebeauadvance.com

QUEBEC
Christophe Lerouge
T: 514-576-2320
christophe@lebeauadvance.com

VANCOUVER
Eamonn McKay
T: 604-202-2848
eamonn@lebeauadvance.com

VANCOUVER ISLAND
Carolyn Bills
T: 250-884-5127
carolyn@lebeauadvance.com

METRO / EAST GTA
William Nadeau
T: 905-903-6955
william@lebeauadvance.com

OTTAWA VALLEY
Mona Kitz
T: 613-282-6629
mona@lebeauadvance.com

SW ONTARIO
Byron Metcalfe
T: 905-870-0760
byron@lebeauadvance.com

METRO / NORTH GTA
Margo Dewsnap
T: 705-238-3477
margo@lebeauadvance.com

 

OKANAGAN VALLEY
Hartley Berg
T: 250-551-4188
hartley@lebeauadvance.com